HemsidaVatikanradion
Vatikanradion   
more languages  


Friday 06 March 2015

Audience to representatives of Neocatechumenal Way
at 11.30 am



From the Paul VI Hall, Pope Francis meets with members of the Neocatechumenal Way

Live broadcast from 11.25 a.m.

- in English for the Rome area on MHz 93,3 FM, on DAB+RVaticana Europe Channel and via Internet on Channel 1

-in italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-in Spanish for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW and via Internet on Channel 6

-in French for the Rome area on kHz 1260 MW and via Internet on Channel 7

-International Sound via Internet on Channel 8


SATELLITES

EUTELSAT: Commentary in Italian
AOR-A3: Commentary in Spanish





Upcoming Events

- Sunday, 11/01/2015
- Tuesday, 12/01/2015
- Thursday, 04/02/2015
- Saturday, 05/02/2015
- Sunday, 08/02/2015
- Monday, 11/02/2015
- Wednesday, 12/02/2015
- Friday, 04/03/2015
- Sunday, 05/03/2015
- Wednesday, 06/03/2015
- Friday, 07/03/2015
- Monday, 08/03/2015


Vilka är vi? Tider och program Skriv till redaktionen Vatikanradions produktion Länkar Andra språk Heliga Stolen Vatikanstaten Påveceremonier
Innehållet på sidan är under copyright ©. Webmaster / Credits / Legal conditions / Reklam